Monster

You like an angel on my day
But you like a monster on my night
You just come to my lullaby
And ripped anything on my head
Replace anything with your siluette

I like an crazy person who always do a foolest thing
You like monster with the most dangerous poison!!!
You say that you’re a real man but in my eye you’re real monster
And now the real monster has been showed his tusk
Leave his victim that has been bited by him
Yaa, now you really like a monster
Whoooooop but I don’t know why, you still walkin’ in my head
Hyaaaa go away!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

