Time is sprint!

waktu1

Time is running, sprinted through life, very fast. Hard to reach and hard to run together with it. This make me feel, “The great day of Jehovah is near! It is near and it is approaching very quickly!” (Zephaniah 1:4)

This make me more believe in Jehovah, this is too real to called just a ‘feeling’. “And it is rushing toward its end,… It will not be late!” (Habakkuk 2:3) Time is never be late, like Great Day of Jehovah.

In the nights before, there is something on my mine, “Will Great Day of Jehovah come when I slept, or when I study?” More i think about it, I want lay more on Jehovah. Pray and ask what should I do to persevere until the end. It’s not easy to ran after time, but i must do that. “Let us run with endurance the race that is set before us.” (Hebrews 12:1)

Leave a Reply

