Why me?

Nowadays, i often asking this to my self

why should be me?

why am i deserve this?

 

i don’t know why i should stay still

when i really want to runaway

i don’t know why i should hang in there

accepts all bad things

while other can escape as a good man?

 

why i blamed for everything?

even if i try my best?

why i should crying badly

when i really want to do the best?

 

i really want to escape

but you hold me back

and said “i love you too, i need you”

but you still want to blame me for everything

even though other who hurt you

just because

….

because i’m the only one who stayed with you?

 

you tell me that you need me

you should be treat me better then

who in this world want to stay with someone who hurt her so bad?

i’m human too, i need to be loved not just loving everyone

see, now i’m asking why should be me? why? why?

…..

how long i can survive?

 

life wouldn’t always be sweet,

what i should do just hang in there

maybe there is one or several sweet days

just hang in there

’till i really can’t hold on anymore

 

 

 

Leave a comment