Boiled Up

Such a messed up, ya I finally became a crazy person who boiled up, but in the same time I feel really, really relived. That is the moment when I realize that I’ve been hold all the grudge and angriness for a long time.

When a denial always come up,

How can you expect me to open up to you?

I scared, I scared so much how you react on every little things I do,

How I can freely told you about my feelings and thinking?

When there is always blamed and cursed in entire of my life

How I can think to find other person that will treat me well?

No, I can’t. It seems so bad for me feeling this way too,

It’s not like I want this feeling

How I can’t be sick? But you easily can accept his stress, but not mine,

How very difficult for you to accept that, as if I don’t deserve to feel pain

Like someone who loves and knows, shouldn’t you say, “I know her, must be there is a reason why she do this”.

I always became your punching bag so far. I’m sorry this is my limit.

When denial always comes up

How I can told you freely?

When you often boiled up

I need to always hold it, as that’s my mistakes

But when I boiled up for the first time

It still, be my mistakes

That’s why, no matter how much I try,

I’ll end up as the worst and evil person in this world.

Can we stop persist on hierarchy,

And put some love and empathy, just once?

As a human being,

When you can hurt and sick

Can’t I feel the same?

I also have my limit

Everyone has that

This is the way how you survived by hurting me?

But, I also want to survive

After all of this, I also want to survive without waste

I will accept all the blame and judgment,

But please let me breathe

As a human being, please have mercy on me,

even just a little

Leave a comment